Testimonials & Reviews

Soma Healthcare Center

Lawrence Rugg, D.C.

Chiropractic Clinic located in Elmhurst, IL & Chicago, IL

4.99/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Rugg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Rugg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Feeling better already, looking forward to more!
Uwe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Has helped me for many years .. always spot on with my treatment
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Rugg knows his stuff.
Annie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very knowledgeable!
Dwight T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Prompt service Only drawback was Robin was out of town but Doctor Rugg always has a backup plan.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Rugg is always friendly, professional and thorough. I've recommended him to anyone and everyone I meet that could benefit from chiropractic care.
Farzin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Riggs is very personable and explains what he’s doing and asks great questions to help really understand how he can be most effective in the healing process. Clean and organized office. Easy Scheduling and checking in too
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Rugg provides excellent care and educates his patients to manage and prevent recurring issues.
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Rugg was extremely thorough during the appointment to make sure that everything was addressed. His adjustments were gentle and I felt immediate relief!
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. DR Rugg is very knowledgeable and ensures I always understand what he is explaining.
Dave O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Rugg knew exactly what to do to help me out with the issue I came in with today
Nikki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I had my first appointment with Dr Rugg this morning. I am very pleased with the entire experience. My appointment started on time and Dr Rugg took the time to find out exactly what issues I was having. I have had pain in my neck and shoulder for a few months now. After my first visit I already can feel the difference. I will be seeing the Dr again on Monday.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent masseur and Chiro duo. So pleased to have found my new Chiro
Jim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
On time appointment! Manny’s pre-message loosens my body for great over-all treatment! Dr. Rugg always has great suggestions!
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Rugg is always very thorough and thoughtful. I always leave the visit better then when I arrived. I have recommended his practice to many.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience, I’ve already referred Dr. Rugg to others!
Jen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Rugg is wonderful and very holistic in his approach. He seeks to understand the problems his patients are experiencing, helps to adjust in the office, but also educates them on why this is happening and what they can do to prevent it from happening again. Highly recommend!
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Having moved, it's been over a decade since seeing Dr Rugg. His expertise in spine manipulation and his knowledge of body mechanics remain intact. I feel stronger, more aligned and in much less pain with my chronic lower back issues.
Annie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Always super helpful!

We accept most health insurances.

Please call our office for a specific inquiry.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Medicare
PHCS
United Healthcare