Testimonials & Reviews

Soma Healthcare Center

Lawrence Rugg, D.C.

Chiropractic Clinic located in Elmhurst, IL & Chicago, IL

15 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Rugg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Rugg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional, immediate pain relief and great care.
Vern L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Rugg is the best!
Graham G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Really productive and helpful
Phillip G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good.Took time on initial visit for back round information. Also did some explanation of of the nervous system and how it effects ones health.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 04/26/19
He is the first doctor you should see he is perfect
Gregory B.
Submitted 04/18/19
DR. Rugg was incredibly professional and also very easy to talk to. He did a great job assessing and providing care for my back pain. I look forward to following his suggestions and meeting back with him to assess my progress!
Julie O.
Submitted 02/14/19
I too have been seeing Dr. Rugg for over 10 years. That man has saved my life many times! I had an appointment with him right after a car accident. If it wasn't for him doing quick acupuncture I would have been in a neck brace. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Pat S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been going to Dr Rugg for about 10 years. I started to see him because I needed PT and they recommended him. I was seeing another chiro at the time and his methods were more aggressive. Dr Rugg is thorough, knowledgeable and is always patient and gentle-he has the cure for what ails you. He also has an extensive sports background that helps him treat the body’s mechanics. I highly recommend Dr. Rugg to anyone!
Margarita S.
Submitted 11/20/18
I feel so much better after my visit .
Jeanne B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr rugg is the only doctor you will ever need he's kept me out of surgery for 20 years
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/15/18
I would say Dr. Rugg is a specialist in his field. He has great bedside manner and is very informative and compassionate.
Margarita S.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt great relief from my shoulder pain almost instantly. The next day, there was a little soreness, which is to be expected.
Jackie M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Best chiropractor!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 03/26/18
He is the best chiropractor in Illinois he always fixes what is broken he has somehow always been able to fit me in the day I call I don't know what I would do without him
Anna T.
Submitted 10/16/17
He is an amazing chiropractor that is very knowledgeable and experienced. I’ve been seeing Dr. Rugg for years and highly recommended him!!

We accept most health insurances.

Please call our office for a specific inquiry.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Medicare
PHCS
United Healthcare